I haven´t written for a while. 

Nuka has been in couple more obedience tests, he seem to have at the moment too much fun and too much desire for meeting all the people in there rather than work with me. We have entered into 2 day obedience test a week later but after this we will make a long pause from tests. I feel we have done too much in too short time.

Summer time with all my so loved summer sports are soon here. Water rescue, tracking... Maybe we try message run and search too. 

Nyyti was in a practise obedience test and did very nicely there. Of course we have more work to do until we are ready for competition but I feel we should be ready latest next fall. Also Nyyti and Nuka entered practise BH test to see where we need more practise. With Nyyti it is with the laying down and distractions, with Nuka eyecontact.